:::

Terminal T1

第一航廈外觀日景

Terminal 1 Appearance (Day View)
The current appearance design of Terminal 1 of Taipei Songshan Airport was made by Dahong Wang in 1971, the same architect of the National Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall. The Taipei City Government (TCG) announced the terminal as a historical building in December 2008. The terminal is also a cultural heritage of Taiwan.


 
 
第一航廈外觀(夜景)

Terminal 1 Appearance (Night View)
A brilliant and sharp image is seen from a distance when LED light penetrates the terminal building. The timbre change of LED light can better present the 3D effect of the building and brighten the night over the airspace.


 
 
報到大廳一

Departure Hall
With part of the aircraft interior as the design element, triangular honeycomb ceilings are hung over the elevated hall roof at different obliquities to symbolize the aircraft wings. Arc-shaped perforated plates hanging high above suggest the interior design of an aircraft cabin. The four cylindrical objects symbolize the jet engines of aircraft and the blessings for passengers of the Songshan Airport. Stone carvings introducing famous special, cultural, or scenic spots of Taiwan crisscrossing the floor to attract visitors’ attention and create topics.


 
 
花漾候機區

Floral Waiting Lounge
The waiting lounge is located in the international departure hall on the first floor. The idea of a “Formosa Plaza” combined with modern installation artworks is craftily placed into the overall spatial design of the lounge decorated with the pattern of the colorful and brilliant flowers endemic to Taiwan. In the image of a sky lantern, the ceiling decoration forms a consistent, special space. Along with the internet area and blossom-shaped streamlined seats, the entire lounge is an integration of green building and fashion.


 
 
迎客大廳

Arrival Hall
To make the waiting environment more comfortable and to meet with the capital and business airport image of Songshan Airport, airport seats are designed by externalizing the VIP room concept. By integrating sofa seats with green plants and art sculptures, every passenger can enjoy VIP service.


 
 
國際線服務台

International Information Counter
The quasi-shell shaped circular information counter enables attendants to notice passengers walking into the hall from different direction and to easily access functions behind the counter to respond to the front desk needs. To passengers, it is an easy-to-identify focus.


 
 
國際線報到櫃檯

International Check-in Counter
Starting from the idea of taking passengers to travel in a flight and the fun of expecting a trip, the thoughtful countertop design for people with disabilities and the integration of a coated metal surface with a veneer presents a warm and modern sense. The automatic check-in kiosk and luggage scale are integrated into the check-in counter for passengers to buy tickets, select seats, check in, and check in luggage all at one stop to accelerate and smoothen true one-stop service.


 
 
2樓外候機區

2nd Floor External Waiting Lounge
The shopping area offering local and Western foods and different kinds of souvenirs, the waiting lounge with a business center, and the periodic exhibition held by the National Center for Traditional Arts meet the food, shopping, business, and art appreciation demands of passengers. Recessed lights and indirect lighting are designed to provide a calm and solid mood. The floor is grey carpeted with blue and green marks of different sizes in different corners to bring a dynamic balance and fun to the environment.


 
 
出境免稅商店-香化區

Departure DFS—Fragrances
Polished glass brings the rhythm of fashion, a spacious sense, and clear access planning. Along with the “customer focus and service first” spirit, shopkeepers there render each and every passenger professional service.


 
 
出境免稅商店-精品區

Departure DFS—Luxury Goods
Integrating modernity with tradition, the entire layout enables passengers to feel the traditional beauty of Taiwan in the process of innovation. Luxury goods of local designers are displayed for passengers to experience the creativity of Taiwanese designers.


 
 
出境內候機區臺灣小吃

Departure Waiting Lounge—Taiwanese Snacks (Subtropical Kitchen)
In the style of the red-brick stove in ancient times, a wide variety of foods are offered at affordable prices. Famous local snacks such as danzi noodle soup, tempura, and stewed foods are the major options, and Japanese and Western foods are also available to meet the demand of worldwide passengers.


 
 
出境內候機區伴手禮店

Departure Waiting Lounge— Shopping Area (Taiwan Souvenir Store)
Different sites, including the Taiwan Cultural Create Goods, Taiwan Tea, and Taiwan Specialty Food, are designed to present the idea of “Promote Taiwan and Connect with the World.” The “Taiwan Tea Tasting Site” is specially planned to spread the riches and hospitality of Taipei with simple tea aroma, so as to present all passengers of the warmest regards from Formosan people.


 
 
歷史博物館展示及禮品店

NMH Exhibition and Gift Shop
The collection exhibition and creative cultural gift shop of the National Museum of History (NMH) is the cultural window turning Songshan Airport into a culture and art communication hub.


 
 
按摩小站

Massage Station
The Massage Station are established in collaboration with the Taipei City Foreign and Disabled Labor Office for the Taiwan Foundation for the Blind to send blind masseurs to provide massage service at the airport, so that foreign travelers and businessmen can relax themselves and remove fatigue while waiting for their flights.


 
 
電子圖書候機區-上網區

e-Library Waiting Lounge— Internet Service Area
With the tree of wisdom at the center, internet service area, tablet tryout area, and digital magazine area are established. The robot made with abandoned motherboards is the role linking these areas and heating up the waiting lounge.


 
 
電子圖書候機區-智慧樹

e-Library Waiting Lounge— The Tree of Wisdom
With the tree of wisdom at the center, internet service area, tablet tryout area, and digital magazine area are established. The robot made with abandoned motherboards is the role linking these areas and heating up the waiting lounge.


 
 
愛臺北候機區-星星

Love for Taipei Waiting Lounge—Star
The overall space is planned and designed into three main sites: Life in Taipei, Culture and Art in Taipei, and Entertainment in Taipei. Each site presents a different aspect of Taipei.


 
 
候機區-飛行船

Love for Taipei Waiting Lounge—Airship
The installation art of traditional paper-cutting impresses people more about the Love for Taipei. The “Dream Airship”, large paper cutting wall, and the LED light sculpture of the word LOVE in seven languages (Traditional Chinese, English, Svenska, Thai, Korean, Spanish, Russian, Maltese, and Greek) bring the warmest and colorful wishes.


 
 
看見寬廣世界候機區

See the Spacious World Waiting Lounge
Located in front of Gate 6 of the international waiting lounge, with blue representing the sky and ocean as the base tone, streamlined carpet, and arc-shaped sofa seats, apart from symbolizing Songshan Airport located in the capital of Taiwan surrounded by the sea, it signifies shortening the distance through cloud computing to see the spacious world with information and communication technologies (ICTs). By changing the function of a traditional waiting lounge with ICTs, it symbolizes the leap from “waiting” in tradition toward “smart time management” with technology.


 
 
臺灣禮好候機區

Gift Shops
Gifts are a symbol of presenting hospitality. Besides treating passengers friendly and sincerely, the decorative dots of different sizes on the carpet represents perfection, warmth, and reunion. The spatial design of the gift shop area shows the cultural beauty of Taiwan and expresses the multicultural contents of Taiwan.


 
 
入境廊道-蝶舞流域

Arrival Corridor—Butterfly Valley
The visual design of the Butterfly Valley impresses passengers immediately after they arrive in Taiwan with the beauty, friendliness, and hospitality of Taiwan. With different kinds of colorful materials presented in multiple layers, passengers can follow the butterflies to enter and explore Taiwan.


 
 
入境廊道-藝術銀行展示

Arrival Corridor—Art Bank Showcase
For Taiwan to exchange with people of different faces, cultures, and religions and for foreign travelers to discover the beauty of Taiwan’s modern arts and witness the endless creativity of Taiwanese artists, we invite the Art Bank to display artworks based on the capital and business airport image of Songshan Airport. Besides turning the airport more artistic, it is hoped that these modern artworks will enable passengers to read the culture and landscape of Taiwan.


 
 
入境免稅商店

Arrival DFS
Supplying duty-free tobacco, alcohol, and cosmetics to provide passengers who did not prepare gifts with the last chance to buy some gifts.


 
 
入境查驗通關書寫桌

The Writing Counter in Arrival Immigration Hall
The black artificial stone presents the height of the counter to break the traditional counter stereotype. Round indirect lighting and square glued laminated timber trimmings represent the universe.


 
 
Content

:::

第一航廈T1

第一航廈外觀日景

第一航廈外觀日景
松山機場第一航廈目前之外觀,係於西元1971年(民國60年)由臺北市國父紀念館的建築師王大閎先生所設計,於西元2008年(民國97年)12月經臺北市政府公告,成為「歷史建築物」,也是臺灣極具歷史地位的文化資產。


 
 
第一航廈外觀(夜景)

第一航廈外觀(夜景)
利用原有建築物透過LED燈光,從遠處眺望航廈呈現光鮮亮麗,金碧輝煌之效果,明暗之燈光效果,更讓航廈顯示出立體之觀感,讓夜晚更顯亮麗。


 
 
報到大廳一

報到大廳
運用了飛機內外局部的型體作為設計元素,挑高大廳屋頂版懸吊不同傾斜角度三角形蜂巢天花板,象徵著飛翔空中的機翼。高掛的弧形沖孔鋁板,隱喻著飛機客艙內部的壁板。高掛四個圓形桶狀物,象徵飛機的噴射引擎及松山機場對旅客的祝福。地面錯落安排介紹台灣特殊風景或文化等知名觀光景點的石雕,以引起旅客的注意並製造話題性。


 
 
花漾候機區

花漾候機區
位於國際線1樓報到大廳,整體公共空間,以臺灣色彩明亮、繽紛多采的四季花朵,技巧性運用在現代化的裝置串連此「福爾摩沙廣場」之設計。由臺灣天燈意象著手,形成天地壁一致性的特殊空間,並搭配上網區及花朵造型流線型座椅,環保節能與綠化的整體環境,兼顧新穎時尚感。


 
 
迎客大廳

迎客大廳
為了創造接機旅客更舒適的等候環境,並契合松山機場首都商務機場概念,以貴賓室外部化理念來規劃機場的座椅,設置沙發座椅、綠化盆栽及藝術雕塑,讓每位旅客都能享受到VIP級的服務。


 
 
國際線服務台

國際線服務台
設置了圓形近乎螺狀的服務檯,使得服務人員得以在視覺上較輕易的掌握來自不同方向進入大廳的旅客,又能同時輕鬆的面對櫃檯後方各類功能做出回應。對旅客而言,它是一處易於辨識的焦點。


 
 
國際線報到櫃檯

國際線報到櫃檯
以飛機裝載旅客遊玩的興致及期待旅行的樂趣為構想,溫心體貼考量身心不便者的桌面設計,外觀金屬烤漆質感搭配木紋貼皮設計,呈現現代感夾雜溫暖意象。共用自助報到機台及行李磅秤納入報到櫃檯設計,旅客可從購票、劃位、報到、託運行李一氣呵成,讓服務流程更加快捷。


 
 
2樓外候機區

2樓外候機區
結合中西式飲食及多樣化伴手禮商店街,與兼具商務功能的候機區,並有國立傳統藝術中心定期更新多樣藝術創作展示,可同時滿足旅客欣賞藝術創作、餐飲、購物及商務機能候機之需求。天花板採用筒燈及間接照明,營造沉穩的氣氛,地面採用選用了灰色地毯,並有藍色和綠色不同大小的色塊錯落其間,在動態的平衡感中增加了無限的趣味跳動性。


 
 
出境免稅商店-香化區

出境免稅商店-香化區
鏡面玻璃創造時尚動感,明亮開闊、動線清楚的賣場空間,「以人為本、服務為先」的精神,專業貼心服務每一位旅客。


 
 
出境免稅商店-精品區

出境免稅商店-精品區
以現代結合傳統之風格為主軸,讓旅客感受到臺灣在創新中的傳統美,更特別引進臺灣創意設計師自創品牌作品,藉以體驗臺灣奔放的創意。


 
 
出境內候機區伴手禮店

出境內候機區伴手禮店(臺灣禮好)
營造臺灣創意精品區、臺灣好茶區、臺灣好味特色伴手禮區等,呈現「發揚本土、接軌國際」的理念,並特別規劃「臺灣好茶品茗區」,讓質樸的茶香傳遞首都富而好禮的人文風情,讓寶島濃濃的人情味,為旅客祝福。


 
 
歷史博物館展示及禮品店

歷史博物館展示及禮品店
結合國立歷史博物館館藏暨文創藝品商店,做為文化櫥窗,讓機場成為推廣文化藝術的好地方。


 
 
按摩小站

按摩小站
與臺北市勞動力重建運用處合作設立「功夫按摩小站」,並委由愛盲基金會引進視障按摩師進駐機場,讓國外旅客及商務人士能在此放鬆身心,抒解候機時之疲勞。


 
 
電子圖書候機區-上網區

電子圖書候機區-上網區
以環保閱讀樹為主題,向四方延伸出上網區、平板電腦體驗區、線上雜誌報紙區等,同時利用廢棄主機板設計的機器人也於整體空間擔任串連的角色,使得候機區更顯活潑、生動。


 
 
電子圖書候機區-智慧樹

電子圖書候機區-智慧樹
以環保閱讀樹為主題,向四方延伸出上網區、平板電腦體驗區、線上雜誌報紙區等,同時利用廢棄主機板設計的機器人也於整體空間擔任串連的角色,使得候機區更顯活潑、生動。


 
 
愛臺北候機區-星星

愛臺北候機區-星星
整體公共空間規劃設計,提供生活臺北、藝文臺北及娛樂臺北三大主題,在同一個空間呈現不一樣的臺北面向。 傳統剪紙的裝置藝術,讓LOVE TAIPEI的印象極為深刻。


 
 
候機區-飛行船

愛臺北候機區-飛行船
「夢想飛行船」、巨型剪紙光牆創作,以炫彩LED燈藝術字母,結合7國語言(中文、英文、瑞典文、泰文、韓文、西文、俄文、馬耳他文、希臘文)的”愛”字,帶來溫馨繽紛的祝福。


 
 
看見寬廣世界候機區

看見寬廣世界候機區
位於國際線內候機室6號登機門前,以代表天空及海洋的藍色為基調,搭配流線型地毯及圓弧造型沙發座椅,除象徵松山機場位於四面環海的臺灣首都之外,藉由資訊與網路連結,更有漫步雲端科技、縮小世界距離,看見更寬廣世界的意涵。利用資訊與通訊科技(Information and Communication Technology,ICT)之相關設備去改變候機室的使用目的,從傳統的等待,躍身為運用生活科技,來進行時間的智慧管理。


 
 
臺灣禮好候機區

臺灣禮好候機區
臺灣禮好」也就是「臺灣您好」,以「禮物」做為臺灣意象的串連媒介,將「禮籃」與「禮節」做巧妙的連結,更能讓國內外旅客感受濃濃的人情味,地毯大小不一的圓形點綴,除象徵事物圓滿外,也象徵好友溫馨團圓。整體空間展現臺灣文化之美,表達多元豐富的內涵與親切感,熱情擁抱全世界。


 
 
入境廊道-蝶舞流域

入境廊道-蝶舞流域
「蝶舞流域」廊道視覺設計,要讓旅客進入機場馬上能感受到臺灣之美、友善及熱情,搭配各種材質繽紛表現,形塑多層次美感,讓旅客目光隨著蝴蝶飛行,進入臺灣,瞭解臺灣。


 
 
入境免稅商店

入境免稅商店
供應菸、酒、化妝品等免稅商品,讓忘了準備禮品的旅客得以在入境前把握最後的購物機會。


 
 
入境查驗通關書寫桌

入境查驗通關書寫桌
以黑色人造石呈現桌面高低,突破以往呆板的寫字櫃檯形象,另以圓形的間接照明,及方形的集成材飾板代表天方地圓。


 
 
Content